Four new professors at the Department of Engineering Science


In November, the new professors had their installation lecture in the main University building.

The new professors are: Cecilia Persson, professor in applied materials science, Tomas Edvinsson, professor in solid state physics, Rafael Waters, professor in electricity and Hugo Nguyen, professor in mechanical engineering.

Here are their installation lectures:
Cecilia Persson
Tomas Edvinsson
Rafael Waters
Hugo Nguyen